Hello you all! (read: no-one) (yet.)

Today was the first sunny day for ages and i remembered that the long summer vacation is coming up. (yeah in finland we have one of the longest summer vacations,12 weeks.) so i started to think last year´s holiday, and i realized that i could hardly remember anything from it.

That must be because i did absolutely nothing. (alltough i´m a bit embarassed to admit it)

List of things that adison did last summer:

-adison slept 24 hours in a roll

-adison ate a lot

-adison readed the first 12 pages of "lord of the rings"

-adison watched 3 seasons of "grey´s anatomy" (I love hospital dramas!)

-adison saw Madonna in concert (definetly the best thing in whole summer!)

So that list looks so pathetic. That just can´t happen this summer

List of things that adison has to do during her summer vacation:

-Read the whole "Lord of the rings"

-See as many bands as you can

-Loose 5 kilos

-Finish your novel (just a small project of mine)

-get a summer job!

-spend time outdoors as much as you can

-go to London or some other interesting place

-get a few new friends/meet new interesting people

-get at least 10 followers for this blog

-find a new hobby

-chill out so much, that you get bored

-do something that you haven´t done before

-read magasines,watch news,etc to know what´s happening in the world

-watch a lot of movies

-have time of your life!!

Oh wow,that´s quite a list...Here i am,updating my blog instead of getting some sleep. I would like to sleep, but i´m too nervous.

I´m thinking on and on my singing performace tomorrow. (btw,i take singing lessons.) I love to sing... I have always wanted a band of my on. Wish me luck!

I think i´m gonna watch the rest of "sideways" It seems like interesting movie.

Reach to the stars -you are worth it!

xoxo adison

//EDIT what do you guys think of my new layout?? cool right? ;)